Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

O.P. No. 1 of 2013

Dated: 15th July, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Indian Wind Energy Association ... Petitioner(s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory ... Respondent(s)

Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s): Ms. Shikha Ohri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Heshu Kayina (for R-3)

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma (for DERC) Ms. Suparna Srivastava with Mr. S.R. Pandey (Rep.) for (R-7) Mr. Anand K. Ganesan and Ms. Swapna Seshadri (for KERC

& PSERC)

Mr. C.K. Rai for R-5,12, 15, 21 & 26

Ms. Priya Ranjan for BERC Mr. Buddy A. Rangandhan

O.P. No. 2 of 2013

Wind Independent Power Producers Assn.& Ors. ... Petitioner(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner(s): Mr. Vishal Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma (for DERC) Mr. C.K. Rai (for JSERC, MPERC,

CSERC, RERC)

Mr. Heshu Kayina for R.3 Ms. Suparna Srivastava with Mr. S.R. Pandey (Rep.) for (GERC)

O.P. No. 4 of 2013

Himalaya Power Producers Association

... Petitioner(s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory

...Respondent(s)

Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s):

Ms. Shikha Ohri

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Mr. S.K. Srivastava (Rep.) for DERC

Mr. Buddy A. Rangandhan

ORDER

O.P. No. 1 of 2013

The learned counsel appearing for the Gujarat Commission files its reply today. Some more Commissions are yet to file their reply.

O.P. No. 2 of 2013

It is represented that some of the Commissions have filed their reply. Other Commissions are yet to file their reply.

O.P. No. 4 of 2013

No Commission has filed its reply.

Post all these matters on **22.08.2013**. In the meantime, replies be filed by the Commissions after serving copy on the other side.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

Ts/pg